Contact Us

Need to know more about our school, the Karate practice, or our classes? Get in touch with us! We are happy to answer any questions.

Woodbridge West

71 Innovation Drive
Vaughan, Ontario – L4H 0S3
(905) 851-3555

Louis@bmskarate.com Lucia@bmskarate.com

get directions

Richmond Hill

2 Hunters Point Drive
Richmond Hill, Ontario – L4C 9Y4
(905) 882-5907

Joseph@bmskarate.com Taran@bmskarate.com

Woodbridge North

10501 Weston Rd
Vaughan Ontario – L4H 4G8
(905) 553-3552

Rick@bmskarate.com Joe@bmskarate.com